NFWB Organizational Chart


NFWB Board Members
Name: Term Ending: Appointed by:
Dan O’Callaghan – Chairman 12-31-19 NF Mayor
Nicholas Forster 12-31-19 NF City Council
Renae Kimble 12-31-17 NYS Assembly
Colleen Larkin 12-31-18 NYS Senate
Gretchen Leffler 12-31-15 NYS Governor


NFWB Authority Members
Name: Term Ending: Appointed by:
Jason Murgia – Chairman 12-31-13 NYS Assembly
Sanquin Starks – V. Chairman 12-31-17 NF Mayor
Daniel Weiss – Treasurer 12-31-18 NYS Senate


NFWB Staff — Main Phone: 716.283.9770
Executive Staff
Pat Fama Acting Executive Director x. 232
Sean Costello General Counsel and Secretary x. 211
Bob Drury Director of Operations x. 104
Jim Perry Director of Administrative Services x. 207
Kendra Walker Director of Financial Services x. 253
Doug Williamson Director of Tech. and Reg. Services x. 229
Bill Wright Superintendant x. 106
Compliance & Inspections
Randall Burns Cross Connection Inspector x. 240
Joel Paradise Industrial Monitoring Coordinator x. 261
Distribution & Collection Maintenance
Mike Eagler Supervisor of Outside Maintenance x. 107
Environmental Lab
Brian Eldridge Chem/Lab Technical Director x. 105
Information Technology
Systems Engineer x. 100
Meter Shop
Bob Reid Supervisor of Meters x. 224
Joe Argona Supervisor of Maintenance x. 209
Wastewater Operations
Bob Dunn Chief Operator – Wastewater x. 128
Water Operations 
Rob Rowe  Chief Operator РWater x. 203
Water Quality Lab
Pat Fama Microbiologist x. 205