

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE April 25, 2019 **Contact:** Matt Davison matt@martingroupmarketing.com (716) 604-7772

Niagara Falls Water Board Holds Annual Election of Officers

Five positions were appointed; each on a one-year term

Niagara Falls, NY – The Niagara Falls Water Board (NFWB) recently approved the following board member nominations:

- Chairperson: Daniel O' Callaghan
- Vice-Chairperson: Renae Kimble
- Treasurer and Chair of Audit and Finance Committee: Gretchen Leffler
- Chair of the Governance Committee: Colleen Larkin
- Board Secretary: Sean Costello

This will be O'Callaghan and Kimble's second term in their respective board positions. The NFWB held its annual election of officers on March 25, 2019. Each position is a one-year term through March 2020.

"I am pleased to have the leadership and commitment from our elected board members as we move through the coming year," said NFWB Executive Director Patrick Fama. "I look forward to working with the board as we continue to make improvements at the NFWB."

For more information on the NFWB, go to: <u>www.NFWB.org</u>.

###